The First Spotlight Feature

For my first highlighted project I would like to show you the work of someone very popular in blog-land – Dana from Made (dana-made-it.com).

Made is the first blog I turn to when I need a sewing project, I want to be inspired to create something, or I want to relax and look at gorgeous photographs.

 

Can you believe she bought this cabinet for $100?  It looks like it cost $1000.  On her blog she tells you how she transformed it into this gorgeous piece of furniture.

And these photos look like they are right out of a magazine, done by a pro! Gorgeous. And thrifty!

Feel free to share your thoughts below!

Please feel free to share your thoughts!

