Poinsettia Napkin Rings

Gearing up for Christmas?  I know, not yet – but I really don’t mind seeing it in the stores. I don’t! I would also love to be baking a lot, but since we are working (still) on our kitchen, that’s not an option.  So instead, I think I’ll make these pretty holiday napkin rings from Colleen at Mural Maker and More

Colleen has a wonderful tutorial on making these, and she also talks about the brands, which you know I appreciate. The napkin ring tutorial is so detailed, it makes me think even I could do this without a hitch!

 

This is the only button I could find, but it will take you right to her site.  Or click HERE and go directly to the tutorial! 

2 Comments on “Poinsettia Napkin Rings”

  1. hi Lori! Thanks so much for sharing the napkin rings. I’m glad you like them.

    And thanks for the reminder – I do need to make a blog button. :/

    • Lori says:

      Colleen, You are so multi-talented, and these came out so beautifully! no prob re the button, but its always nice to have one to use to help show you off! 😉

      Lori


Please feel free to share your thoughts!

